All breeders on this list are KTCA Club Members and should be adhering to the 
Korat & Thai Breeding Policy
 and GCCF Code of Ethics when selling kittens

If you wish to alter, add or remove details from this page please contact the webmaster

NAME / LOCATION PREFIX / TEL. NO. EMAIL / WEB ADDRESS
Mr Richard & Mrs Lindsey Best

Cardiff

Myfanwy

029 2084 2845

richpbest@hotmail.com
Mrs Felicity Black

London

Kanzona

0207 485 1211

felicityvincent@gmail.com
Ms Julie Cherkas

Southampton

Jusarka

023 8090 4187

jusarka@yahoo.co.uk
Miss Jane Couch

South Wales

Jasumik

01792 791207

graham.jane2@virginmedia.com
Mrs Clair Harding-Brown

Berkshire

Clairabelle

07889 119224

animalantix@me.com

http://animalantix.com

 Mrs Helen Hawkins

Manchester

Koorahk

0161 281 6482 (2-8pm)

koorahkliliwen@gmail.com

http://koorahkkoratsdirect.co.uk

Mrs Jen Lacey

Peterborough

Jenanca

01832 293831

jen.lacey@btinternet.com

http://jenanca.com

Mrs Annemarie  Locher

London

Bikila

020 8898 4299 / 07885276058

walannlocher@yahoo.co.uk

beatricelocher@hotmail.com

        Mrs Gillian Pigott

         Sherborne, Dorset

               Bluesilk

          07890 555850

         bluesilkkorats@btinternet.com
Miss Cathy Nichols

Humber Bridge

Nikelsilva

01482 627029

nickelsilva@yahoo.com
Mrs Louise Portsmouth

Wiltshire

Cattleya

01793 938543

louise.portsmouth@mac.com

http://www.cattleyacats.co.uk

Ms Gaye Sinclair

London

Sawatao

07814 894733

gab.s@talktalk.net
 Miss Clare Treacher

London

Saluay

07714 279625 (after 7.30pm)

clare.treacher83@gmail.com
 Mrs Sarah Williams-Elliss

Nottinghamshire

 Serennol

07807 888718

 serennol@yahoo.co.uk

http://serennol.co.uk

 Mrs Liz Wilson

Herefordshire

 Higford

01531 660283

lizziecatw@gmail.com
OVERSEAS BREEDERS
Ms Camilla Baird

Denmark

Primprau’s dkkorat@yahoo.dk
Mr Bernd Pollesche

Germany

 Kobalt  bpollesche@arcor.de