K&TCA Club Breeders List

Home

All breeders on this list are K&TCA Club Members and should be adhering to the Korat & Thai Breeding Policy and

GCCF code of ethics when selling kittens

If you wish to alter, add or remove details from this page please contact the webmaster


NAME / LOCATION  

PREFIX / TEL NO   

EMAIL / WEB ADDRESS

Mr Harry Bailey

Kent

Korag

07540 320387

HB_87_@hotmail.com

Miss Emmie Beale

London

Sontaya

07809 203290

Memmie_89@hotmail.com

Miss Liz Beckett

Hampshire

Indigo

07726655082

beckett199@btinternet.com

Mr Richard & Mrs Lindsey Best

Cardiff

Myfanwy

029 2084 2845

richpbest@hotmail.com

Mr Leo & Mrs Felicity Black

London

Kanzona

020 7485 1211

felicityvincent@gmail.com

Ms Julie Cherkas

Southampton

Jusarka

023 8090 4187

jusarka@yahoo.co.uk

Ms Jo Collar

Surrey

No prefix

07799 062143

jocollar01@gmail.com

Miss Jane Couch

South Wales

Jasumik

01792 791207

graham.jane2@virginmedia.com

Mrs Clair Harding-Brown

Berkshire

Clairabelle

07889 119224

animalantix@me.com

http://animalantix.com

Mrs Helen Hawkins

Manchester

Koorahk

0161 281 6482

(2pm-8pm)

koorahkliliwen@gmail.com

http://koorahkkoratsdirect.co.uk

Mrs Jen Lacey

Peterborough

Jenanca

01832 293831

jen.lacey@btinternet.com

http://jenanca.com

Mrs Annemarie Locher &
Ms Bea Locher

London

Bikila

020 8898 4299 07885276058

walannlocher@yahoo.co.uk

beatricelocher@hotmail.com

Miss Cathy Nichols

Humber Bridge

Nikelsilva

01482 627029

nickelsilva@yahoo.com

Mrs Louise Portsmouth

Wiltshire

Cattleya

01793 938543

louise.portsmouth@mac.com

http://www.cattleyacats.co.uk

Ms Gaye Sinclair

London

Sawatao

07814 894733

gab.s@talktalk.net

Mrs Catherine Tew

Northamptonshire

Naamjai

01536 761094

catherine.tew@live.co.uk

Miss Clare Treacher

London

Saluay

07714 279625 (after 7.30pm)

clare.treacher83@gmail.com

Mrs Sarah Williams-Elliss

Nottinghamshire

Serennol

07807 888718

serennol@yahoo.co.uk

http://serennol.co.uk

Mrs Liz Wilson

Herefordshire

Higford

01531 660283

lizziecatw@higford.orangehome.co.uk

 

OVERSEAS BREEDERS    
     

Ms Camilla Baird

Denmark

Primprau's

dkkorat@yahoo.dk

Mr Bernd Pollesche

Germany

Kobalt

bpollesche@arcor.de

 

 

Website published by Webmaster Julie Cherkas